Digi-Key Supplier Tyco Electronics to Host Fortis Zd Connector Webinar July 22

THIEF RIVER FALLS, Minnesota, USA - July 20, 2010

WHAT: Tyco Electronics, one of Digi-Key's more than 440 world-class suppliers of electronic components, will host a complimentary webinar entitled "Engineered for Critical Performance: An Inside Look at Fortis Zd Connector."

WHEN: Thursday, July 22, 2010 from 2-3 p.m. Eastern/1-2 p.m. Central/11 a.m.-noon Pacific

WHERE: Register for this complimentary webinar by clicking here or by visiting http://events.meetingbridge.com/Info/?06123174135.

About Digi-Key Corporation

Digi-Key Corporation, based in Thief River Falls, Minn., is a global, full-service provider of both prototype/design and production quantities of electronic components, offering more than three million products from over 650 quality name-brand manufacturers. With over one million products in stock and an impressive selection of online resources, Digi-Key is committed to stocking the broadest range of electronic components in the industry and providing the best service possible to its customers. Additional information and access to Digi-Key's broad product offering is available on the Digi-Key website.

Editorial Contact for Digi-Key Corporation
Erica Hanson
publicrelations@digikey.com