Find Out How a 'Robust Ecosystem = Embedded Success' during the STMicroelectronics Virtual Conference

THIEF RIVER FALLS, Minnesota, USA - November 30, 2010

Electronic components distributor Digi-Key Corporation is a gold sponsor for a virtual conference hosted by STMicroelectronics, in partnership with EE|Times Group, entitled Robust Ecosystem = Embedded Success.

This virtual conference, hosted by EE|Times Group, will begin at 10:15 a.m. Central Time (11:15 a.m EDT; 8:15 a.m. PDT) on Thursday, December 2.

During this virtual conference, experts on microcontroller hardware, embedded tools, operating software, and applications development - drawn from working design teams as well as vendor engineering groups - will challenge the engineer's thinking while they navigate the path from simply picking an MCU to entering an ecosystem.

For more information and to register for the STMicroelectronics Robust Ecosystem = Embedded Success virtual conference, visit http://www.eetimes.com/VirtualShows/Mcu.

About Digi-Key Corporation

Digi-Key Corporation, based in Thief River Falls, Minn., is a global, full-service provider of both prototype/design and production quantities of electronic components, offering more than three million products from over 650 quality name-brand manufacturers. With over one million products in stock and an impressive selection of online resources, Digi-Key is committed to stocking the broadest range of electronic components in the industry and providing the best service possible to its customers. Additional information and access to Digi-Key's broad product offering is available on the Digi-Key website.